Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Ottoson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Ottoson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (317 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tammy Boyd

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Very professional and I’m very pleased w/ my new rate. Ask for Trey he’s patient, thorough and honest."

Hansu Patel

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake was absolutely amazing to work with. He was super quick and efficient. Highly recommended. Thanks Jake!"

Sasha Slastina

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jawad has done a great job! Really appreciate his assistance and patience to help me find insurance policy that fits my needs. Thank you, Jawad!"

Yana Annaberdyeva

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful!"

J D

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service. Thank you"

Grace Ambrossi

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was my first time buying auto insurance and I got very lucky in having Trey as my agent. He explained every part of the process to me, what the terms meant and was very patient in answering all of my questions. He created a plan that fit all of my needs with a great price too, and was very responsive since the moment I started working with him. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to have an attentive and kind agent."

Jemica Harvey

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Trey Horton, was excellent he went beyond to help me out with finding a great rate with car insurance. I love it already. Thank you so much Trey."

Kristin M

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"My husband and I worked with Trey, he was a huge help in saving us a ton on our homeowners & car insurance! I had the same company previously for 10 years for car insurance & thought I was getting a good deal, once Trey quoted us the price difference for better coverage for our cars was unbelievable with State Farm! The process was easy & Trey even called and handled everything with our mortgage company for the homeowners! 100% recommend!"

Nathan Banciu

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very simple and convenient."

Salyn Tirado

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Trey took care of me and welcomed me back with no problem! A million thank yous! 😉"

Pablo Barbosa

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I got a recommendation from my friend, and for me, the word of mouth is the first valuable step in business to have the ones you trust on your side! My friend recommended the agent Jake from State Farm, he is very nice, patient, answered all my questions, and helped me to get the best insurance and the best price! If you are searching for someone who you can trust, request for Jake!"

neaziah caba

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jawad was great! He helped me set up my account and the made the processing seamless."

Solid Rock

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Trey was great in helping to setup a good insurance policy for our church building. We appreciate what you did. Thank you!"

Sarah Duke

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Horton was extremely nice and very informative. He walked me through everything step by step. Very detailed guy who knew what he was talking about. He even went the extra step to try to make sure I got the most coverage for the lowest rates. Amazing guy 10/10 recommend him"

Jonathan navy

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had great information and helped to the max."

Darryl Foushee

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to say thank you for the great help to insure my car. 5 star all the way."

Kenny Haley

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is a great guy he has a wonderful support team around him and they are here 4 there customers thx Jake at statefarm"

Charlie Gill

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow !! What a great experience. The employees were so helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the Jake Ottoson State Farm office to everyone. I plan on being a loyal customer for a long time."

Derrick reaves

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This man need a raise …….he one of the best representatives I ever spoke to."

Borys Bohatyr

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife Larissa was very lucky to find agent Trey. He saved us hundreds of dollars on 3 policies and gave us a better coverage. He is very knowledgeable and spent lots of time building our insurance policies to meet our needs. Great customer service. Highly recommend this insurance agency."

Shawntell Jones

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from my representative Trey! He helped me get affordable auto insurance and explained every detail with me! What better insurance than State Farm!"

Nicole Gaines

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey /Jake was awesome . Appreciate the patience and guidance we were showed while getting a new car insurance company. Definitely will be referring family and friends to this office !"

La Jacqueline

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jawad was absolutely amazing. He is very detailed and makes sure you as the client understands everything before you sign anything. I would reccomend him to anyone."

Jacob Davenport

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote from Trey today! He was very professional and well versed on the various policies State Farm has to offer. Ask for Trey if you need help!"

Amanda Holt

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This gentleman was so incredibly friendly and made the entire experience an absolute pleasure."