Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shravan Reddy

Shravan Reddy

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shravan Reddy
"Jawad was really helpful, got us a good rate. Made the entire process easy and smooth. wonderful working with them"
Profile photo of Kiasia Carlton

Kiasia Carlton

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiasia Carlton
"Jawad was very personable. I felt like I was talking to a friend whilst handling business! Customer service is chefs kiss!"
Profile photo of Angela Behnken

Angela Behnken

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Behnken
"Mike made the process straightforward and easy, answering all my questions"
Profile photo of Aline Katz

Aline Katz

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aline Katz
"Trey Horton was very efficient, returning my call very quickly and finding the best cost effective option for me. I had a very positive experience with him and will recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Sean Beane

Sean Beane

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Beane
"The entire team at Jake's office are superb! Super friendly, informative and quick to respond! Thank you"
Profile photo of Gloria Hill Design House

Gloria Hill Design House

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Hill Design House
"I had a great experience speaking with Jawad from State Farm today! He was patient, humorous and knowledgeable. Like a good neighbor!🤩"
Profile photo of Deneisha Hollis

Deneisha Hollis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deneisha Hollis
"Mike helped me lower my insurance and gave his best at finding the the cheapest and helpful policy!"
Profile photo of Jamari Hopkins

Jamari Hopkins

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamari Hopkins
"Great customer service, helped me purchase my first vehicle."
Profile photo of Smokin inda Getto

Smokin inda Getto

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smokin inda Getto
"Friendly funny explained everything. Made it easy AND SAVED ME $$$$"
Profile photo of Kinsey Phillips

Kinsey Phillips

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinsey Phillips
"I had a great experience working with Jawad! He was able to set me up with a new homeowners, auto, and umbrella policy in a very timely manner. I left every conversation with a clear understanding of the next steps and when I could expect to hear back. I would not hesitate to refer anyone here in the future."
Profile photo of Jack Demmy

Jack Demmy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Demmy
"Moving to Atlanta to start my new career and Trey was extremely friendly, professional and helpful with securing renter’s insurance for my new apartment! Getting my car re-registered for the state of Georgia sounded like a headache but I already know they’re going to help make that process smooth and easy!! Could not recommend more!"
Profile photo of Steven Myrick

Steven Myrick

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Myrick
"It was the most smooth transition from one company to another Trey helped me with ever question I had"
Profile photo of Callista

Callista

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callista
"It was very apparent he actually cared about getting us the lowest monthly payment possible which isn’t very common when it comes to insurance much less car insurance he was great"
Profile photo of Jacob Lambo

Jacob Lambo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lambo
"Incredible service + Trey is fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of CaughtRanger 986

CaughtRanger 986

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CaughtRanger 986
"Trey was very friendly and thoughtful. He answered every question I had about insurance, and made the process of getting renters insurance super easy. Couldn’t have asked for a better team member. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lacey Frazier

Lacey Frazier

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Frazier
"Christine was a huge help in getting me up and running. I had many questions, and she was very kind and patient. I would highly recommend Jake Ottoson insurance agency!"
Profile photo of D. Wright

D. Wright

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Wright
"State Farm just saved me a lil over $300 a month. Thanks to Mike for calling me after noticing my previous insurance was charging me too much. I’m a very satisfied customer"
Profile photo of Allyson Wilhelm

Allyson Wilhelm

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Wilhelm
"I worked with Mike R from (literally) JAKE FROM STATE FARM team! I moved to Georgia from Ohio, and he was so awesome! From emailing back and forth, to ending the call, I give it a 10/10! Mike was patient and willingly explained everything to me. All in all, this process was a breath of fresh air. Thanks again Mike!! I’m very happy I decided to go with you guys!"
Profile photo of Christina McCormack

Christina McCormack

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina McCormack
"Took the time to explain the policy that best suited me and was able to get me a policy much cheaper than previous competitors with better coverage. Friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of eric blevins

eric blevins

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric blevins
"My representative, Trey, was amazing in helping me figure out the perfect plan and rates for my needs at an efficient cost. With his knowledge and understanding, as well as reading clues to my situation, Trey gives the best customer service, in my personal oppinion of my experience with him."
Profile photo of Darlene Anderson

Darlene Anderson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Anderson
"Jake was awesome. Very helpful and knowable"
Profile photo of mike medeiros

mike medeiros

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike medeiros
"Ask for Megan she made sure everything was done and in record time and saved me money 💰💰 very satisfied"
Profile photo of Sharon Williamson

Sharon Williamson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Williamson
"Absolutely love this agency! Trey Horton was smart, friendly and was able to decrease the premiums for the cars, camper and house!! Will definitely recommend him!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Burrows

Joseph Burrows

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Burrows
"This office has been fantastic in taking care of my insurance needs. Talking to Trey has always been a pleasure and he and his team work hard to actually save me money. Great insurance group."
Profile photo of C Money

C Money

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Money
"Very patient and thorough while helping me decide on the best options for me."